Me! Me! meme

June 18, 2010

Succumbed to this meme for lack of other inspiration …

Two names you go by:

  • Sue
  • Mum

Two things you are wearing right now:

  • Scarf
  • Socks

Two things you would want (or have) in a relationship:

  • Common values and goals
  • Laughter

Two things you like to do:

  • garden
  • plan house renovations

Two things you want very badly at the moment:

  • a neck and shoulder massage
  • an iPhone 4 or iPad (but it’s just new-techno-envy)

Two things you did last night:

  • watched Stargate Atlantis (again)
  • didn’t sleep well (again)

Two things you ate today:

  • Muesli- I make my own
  • Pad Thai- from the work cafeteria

Two people you last talked to:

Two things you’re doing tomorrow:

  • washing/shopping
  • upgrading itunes and syncing iphone to new lappy

Two Favorite Holidays:

  • long car trips with family
  • Europe with hubby before we had the kids

Two favourite beverages:

  • Tea
  • Cappuccino

Two things about me! Things you may not have known:

  • I am an introvert
  • I was born with a mild club foot

Two jobs I have had in my life:

  • Social Security call centre (before it was Centrelink)
  • ran a Dairy quality control lab

Two movies I would watch over and over:

Two places I have lived:

  • Broken Hill NSW
  • Woomera SA

Two of my favourite foods:

  • Roast leg lamb
  • Apple pie

Two places I’d rather be right now:

  • home on my couch
  • Venice (if I had a squillion $$)
Leave a Reply

