Theme peril

September 10, 2008
by IndiepoprockJesse

by IndiepoprockJesse

After looking at page after page of wonderful WordPress themes today, trying to find a “temporary, close enough” one for our work WordPress implementation, I decided that the theme on this blog was far too boring. So I picked something more colourful. I like that the links are very easy to see.

Unfortunately, though the theme was listed as having widgets, that function seems not to be working. Those boxes that you can see on the sidebar are not optional. So I can’t add back my “recently clipped or saved feed”. If you miss it let me know. Maybe I will change the theme again. Or I could just send you the feed URL itself.

Leave a Reply

