Wordle play

June 21, 2008

wordle form delicious

I love visualisations so how could I not resist a play with Wordle? The tag cloud above is from my delicious bookmark tags. The seemingly obsession on Twitter is not only because I am addicted but I have been collecting research for a paper.

2 Responses to “Wordle play”

  1. strawberriesofintegrity Says:

    Sue
    I love Wordle too! and will be interested in your Twitter paper (where/when are you presenting it?)
    K

  2. Sue Says:

    Hi Kate- I submitted the abstract to Information Online but haven’t heard whether it has been accepted yet. As a Twitter user you would know the key message- its about how useful such tools are for personal professional current awareness.
    Cheers
    Sue


Leave a Reply

